USES & APPLICATIONS

The Led-multifactorial therapy is a method of holistic treatment of very high efficiency combined therapeutic properties of different physico-energy sources in the concept of quantum medicine without exerting any alteration of normal, healthy tissue.

It has been shown that the simultaneous action of emissions MILTA system greatly increases the therapeutic effects of various components relative to their separate use. These exceptional therapeutic possibilities are realized by the particular arrangement of transmitters MILTA systems that takes the concept of particle accelerators used in quantum physics and the development of which is a great source of hope in many medical specialties. Indeed, in the Led-Therapy systems, different pulsed emissions are channeled through the magnetic tunnel generates a reorganization of waves and particles. Treatment approach Led-Therapie is perfectly compatible with other conventional or alternative treatment methods (osteopathy, naturopathy, chiropractic, phyto-aromatherapy, Chinese medicine, various réflexothérapies, naturopathy, etc..) And can potentiate their therapeutic effects

The application of LED-therapy devices is characterized by the ecological aspect of emissions, total indolence of therapy, as well as its ease of use.

The LED-Therapy is derived from biotechnology MiltaLed. This technology amplifies and energy (ATP) in the heart of each cell by a photon processes (light) to accelerate the process of self-regulation and self-healing of the body.

The LED-Therapy combines the therapeutic properties of several physical energy carriers such as magnetic field, infrared radiation, monochromatic coherent light pulse and chromotherapy.


Main indications

Control technology light sources "emitting diode LED and laser LLLT cold source" makes some very interesting applications in the field of aesthetics (stain removal of the skin, decreased skin releases, repair stretch marks treatment burns, scar, etc..). Today LED-therapy allows to exploit the benefits of therapy in the medical field: musculoskeletal system, muscular system, bone healing and strengthening the immune system, management of pain, etc..

It is a new therapeutic approach, based on electromagnetism. Not inconsistent with conventional care, it is fully complementary and allows significant diversification.

Scientific and clinical studies show that LED therapy can help you:

  • Alleviate joint pain
  • Calm tensions due to physical or emotional shock
  • Promote wound healing
  • Help your body detoxify by draining the liver and blood
  • Stimulate the natural defenses of the body
  • Naturally increase the production of neurotransmitters such as acetylcholine, dopamine, serotonin, GABA
  • Energize and structure of drinking water
  • Enjoy the anti-aging effect to pamper your skin.

Application example: wound healing

The red and infrared light promotes healing in fact allows the recovery of light in the epidermis by cell renewal. The dermis will recover by multiplying its principal cells, fibroblasts and increased collagen. Similarly, stimulation of immune cells of the dermis will allow the elimination of germs and debris, that is to say, the cleaning of the wound cell. This process is accompanied by very interesting analgesic effects. Phototherapy optimizes and regulates the self-renewal process. It does not induce cell overgrowth, cells are simply recharged to resume normal operation.


Medical validation

Thousands of studies have been conducted around the world and published in major medical journals. They perfectly demonstrate the therapeutic nature of the visible and invisible light emissions.

The human body captures the photon energy through proteins called "cytochrome C oxidase" located in the mitochondria. This energy is transformed into vital energy through the increased production of ATP. All processes of tissue regeneration are stimulated, strengthened the immune system and the pain eased.

Below is the name of several studies for Milta. Very positive, they validate the clinical experience made ​​by several hospitals, sports teams and many top practitioners we fitted in France and in many countries for over 15 years.

  • OPHTHALMOLOGICAL DEVICE MILTA-01 /INFLUENCE OF LOW INTENSITY LASER RADIATION ON MIGRATION OF STEM CELLS
  • OPHTHALMOLOGICAL DEVICE MILTA-01 /OFT IN TREATMENT OF CHILDREN WITH INDEX AMBLYOPIA T.S.
    Kheilo, O.A. Plyukhova, V.N. Khristoforov, A.Y. Grabovshchiner / Center of Therapeutic Ophthalmology; PKP GIT, Moscow
  • MAGNETIC-INFRARED LASER THERAPY (MILTA) IN MULTOMODALITY MANAGEMENT OF CHILDREN WITH BURNS
    Y.Y. Gatkin, Y.K. Balandina, E.A. Gaidashev Institute of Pediatrics and Pediatric Surgery, Moscow
  • MAGNETIC INFRARED LASER THERAPY (MILTA) IN MANAGEMENT OF CHOLELITHIASIS V.A.
    Timofeyev, V.S. Gaidenko, A.Y. Grabovshchiner Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education, Reflex Therapy Department; PKP GIT, Moscow
  • MAGNETIC-INFRARED LASER THERAPY (MILTA) OF ARTERIAL HYPERTENSION: CLINICAL VALIDATION S.V.
    Trusov, A.V. Barikov / PKP GIT, Moscow; MGP GARMONIA, Saint Petersburg
  • EFFECTS OF MAGNETIC INFRARED LASER RADIATION ON RENAL TISSUE MORPHOMETRY IN ACUTE PYELONEPHRITISV.P.
    Avdoshin, M.Y. Gablia / Russian University of People Friendship, Moscow
  • SPECTRAL PROPERTIES OF ELECTROMAGNETIC FIELDS OF MILTA DEVICE AND BODY TISSUES
    B.A.Pashkov / PKP GIT, Moscow Power Engineering Institute
  • MAGNET INFRARED LASER THERAPY (MILTA) IN THE COMPLEX TREATMENT OF INSULIN DEPENDING DIABETES FOR CHILDREN
    A.I.Kuselman*, A.Ya.Grabovshchiner**
  • THE MAGNET INFRARED LASER THERAPY OF URACRASIA IN CHILDREN
    A.I.Kuselman, А.L.Malich The Ulyanovsk State University, Russia

LED Thérapie > Usages et applications

USAGES & APPLICATIONS

La Led-Thérapie polyfactorielle est une méthode de traitement holistique (medecine douce) d’une très grande efficacité associant les propriétés thérapeutiques de différents agents physico-énergétiques dans le concept de la médecine quantique, sans exercer aucune altération sur les tissus normaux et sains.

Il a été prouvé que l’action simultanée des émissions du système MILTA augmente considérablement les effets thérapeutiques des divers composants par rapport à leur utilisation séparée. Ces possibilités thérapeutiques exceptionnelles sont réalisées par la disposition particulière des émetteurs des systèmes MILTA qui reprend le concept des accélérateurs de particules utilisés en physique quantique et dont le développement représente une grande source d’espoirs dans de nombreuses spécialités médicales. En effet dans les systèmes Led-Therapie, les différentes émissions pulsées sont canalisées par le tunnel magnétique générant une réorganisation des ondes et des particules. Le traitement par l’approche Led-Therapie est parfaitement compatible avec les autres méthodes thérapeutiques conventionnelles ou alternatives (ostéopathie, homéopathie, oligothérapie, phyto-aromathérapie, médecine chinoise, réflexothérapies diverses, naturopathie, etc.) et permet de potentialiser leurs effets thérapeutiques

L’application des appareils de Led-Thérapie se distingue par l’aspect écologique de ses émissions, l’indolence totale de la thérapie, ainsi que sa grande facilité d’utilisation.

La Led-Thérapie est issue de la biotechnologie MiltaLed. Cette technologie apporte et d'amplifie l'énergie (ATP) au coeur de chaque cellule par un processus photonique (lumineux) afin d'accélérer les processus d'auto-régulation et d'auto-guérison de l'organisme.

La Led-Thérapie associe les propriétés thérapeutiques de plusieurs agents physico-énergétiques tels que : champ magnétique, rayonnement infrarouge, lumière cohérente monochromatique et chromothérapie pulsée.


Principales indications

La maîtrise de la technologie des sources lumineuses «diode électroluminéscente LED et laser à source froide LLLT» permet des applications très intéressantes dans le domaine de l’esthétisme (élimination des tâches de la peau, diminution des relâchements cutanés, réparation des vergetures, traitement des brûlures, amélioration des cicatrices, etc.). Aujourd’hui la Led-Thérapie permet d’exploiter les bienfaits de la photothérapie dans le domaine médical : système ostéo-articulaire, système musculaire, cicatrisation et renforcement osseux, système immunitaire, prise en charge de la douleur, etc.

Il s’agit d’une nouvelle voie thérapeutique, basée sur l’électromagnétisme. Non contradictoire avec les soins conventionnels, elle est totalement complémentaire et permet une diversification importante.

Les études scientifiques et cliniques montrent que la LED-thérapie peut vous aider à :

  • Atténuer les douleurs articulaires
  • Calmer les tensions dues à des chocs physiques ou émotionnels
  • Favoriser la cicatrisation de plaies
  • Aider votre organisme à se détoxifier par le drainage du foie et du sang
  • Stimuler les défenses naturelles de l’organisme
  • Augmenter naturellement la production de neuromédiateurs tels l’acétylcholine, la dopamine, la sérotonine, le GABA
  • Dynamiser et structurer l’eau de boisson
  • Profiter de l’effet anti-âge pour prendre soin de votre peau.

Exemple d’application : cicatrisation d’une plaie

La lumière rouge et infrarouge favorise la cicatrisation, en effet la lumière permet la reconstitution de l’épiderme par renouvellement de ses cellules. Le derme va se reconstituer par multiplication de ses principales cellules, fibroblastes et augmentation du collagène. Parallèlement, la stimulation des cellules immunitaires du derme va permettre l’élimination des germes et des débris, c’est-à-dire le nettoyage cellulaire de la plaie. Ce processus s’accompagne d’effets antalgiques très intéressants. La photothérapie optimise et régularise les processus d’auto-régénération. Elle n’induit pas de surcroissance cellulaire, les cellules sont simplement rechargées pour reprendre leur fonctionnement normal.


Validation Médicale

Des milliers d’études ont été faites à travers le monde et sont publiées dans les grandes revues médicales. Elles démontrent parfaitement le caractère thérapeutique des émissions lumineuses visibles et invisibles.

Le corps humain capte l’énergie photonique grâce à des protéines appelées «cytochrome C-oxydase» situées dans les mitochondries. Cette énergie est transformée en énergie vitale grâce à l’augmentation de la production d’ATP. Tous les processus de régénération tissulaire sont stimulés, le système immunitaire renforcé et les douleurs atténuées.

Ci-dessous figure le nom de quelques études faites pour le Milta. Très positives, elles valident l’expérience clinique faite par plusieurs établissements hospitaliers, des équipes sportives de haut niveau et les nombreux praticiens que nous avons équipés en France et dans de nombreux pays depuis plus de 15 ans.

  • OPHTHALMOLOGICAL DEVICE MILTA-01 /INFLUENCE DE LA RADIATION LASER BASSE INTENSITÉ SUR LA MIGRATION DES CELLULES SOUCHES
  • OPHTHALMOLOGICAL DEVICE MILTA-01 /OFT IN TREATMENT OF CHILDREN WITH INDEX AMBLYOPIA T.S.
    Kheilo, O.A. Plyukhova, V.N. Khristoforov, A.Y. Grabovshchiner / Center of Therapeutic Ophthalmology; PKP GIT, Moscow
  • MAGNETIC-INFRARED LASER THERAPY (MILTA) IN MULTOMODALITY MANAGEMENT OF CHILDREN WITH BURNS
    Y.Y. Gatkin, Y.K. Balandina, E.A. Gaidashev Institute of Pediatrics and Pediatric Surgery, Moscow
  • MAGNETIC INFRARED LASER THERAPY (MILTA) IN MANAGEMENT OF CHOLELITHIASIS V.A.
    Timofeyev, V.S. Gaidenko, A.Y. Grabovshchiner
Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education, Reflex Therapy Department; PKP GIT, Moscow
  • MAGNETIC-INFRARED LASER THERAPY (MILTA) OF ARTERIAL HYPERTENSION: CLINICAL VALIDATION S.V.
    Trusov, A.V. Barikov / PKP GIT, Moscow; MGP GARMONIA, Saint Petersburg
  • EFFECTS OF MAGNETIC INFRARED LASER RADIATION ON RENAL TISSUE MORPHOMETRY IN ACUTE PYELONEPHRITISV.P.
    Avdoshin, M.Y. Gablia / Russian University of People Friendship, Moscow
  • SPECTRAL PROPERTIES OF ELECTROMAGNETIC FIELDS OF MILTA DEVICE AND BODY TISSUES
    B.A.Pashkov / PKP GIT, Moscow Power Engineering Institute
  • MAGNET INFRARED LASER THERAPY (MILTA) IN THE COMPLEX TREATMENT OF INSULIN DEPENDING DIABETES FOR CHILDREN
    A.I.Kuselman*, A.Ya.Grabovshchiner**
  • THE MAGNET INFRARED LASER THERAPY OF URACRASIA IN CHILDREN
    A.I.Kuselman, А.L.Malich The Ulyanovsk State University, Russia